Caissa Rapid-Masters
Caissa Rapid-Masters
tournament in München
- rapid
- rated tournaments
Venue: played at the address given
Chess: confirmed by evidence dated
Days and times
At a glance
- Who can come
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- Audience
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Most recent evidence
The centre states a Rapid-Masters every two months on Saturdays at 13:30 with 9 rounds. FIDE's list dates edition I on 7 March 2026 and edition III on 8 August 2026; the Munich district association lists edition V for 19 December 2026.
Pages read
- caissa-center.de/turniere · own website
- [1] official · read on ·
Rapid-Masters: Alle zwei Monate samstags um 13:30 Uhr, 9 Runden, Bedenkzeit 12+3
- [1] official · read on ·
- ratings.fide.com/tournament_information.phtml · chess federation or district
- [2] official · read on ·
Tournament Name CCM Rapid-Masters I City Muenchen
- [2] official · read on ·
- ratings.fide.com/tournament_information.phtml · chess federation or district
- [3] official · read on ·
Tournament Name CCM Rapid-Masters III City Muenchen
- [3] official · read on ·
- www.schachbezirk-muenchen.de/itemlist/category/33-münchner-… · chess federation or district
- [4] official · read on ·
19. Dezember 2026 Caissa Center: Rapid-Masters V
- [4] official · read on ·