Caissa Blitz-Masters
Caissa Blitz-Masters
tournament in München
- blitz
- rated tournaments
Venue: played at the address given
Chess: confirmed by evidence dated
Days and times
At a glance
- Who can come
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- Audience
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Most recent evidence
The centre states a Blitz-Masters every two months on Saturdays at 13:30 with 21 rounds. FIDE's list dates edition I on 24 January 2026 and edition IV on 5 September 2026; the Munich district association lists edition V for 31 October 2026.
Pages read
- caissa-center.de/turniere · own website
- [1] official · read on ·
Blitz-Masters: Alle zwei Monate samstags um 13:30 Uhr, 21 Runden, Bedenkzeit 3+2
- [1] official · read on ·
- ratings.fide.com/tournament_information.phtml · chess federation or district
- [2] official · read on ·
Tournament Name CCM Blitz-Masters I City Muenchen
- [2] official · read on ·
- ratings.fide.com/tournament_information.phtml · chess federation or district
- [3] official · read on ·
Tournament Name CCM Blitz-Masters IV City Muenchen
- [3] official · read on ·
- www.schachbezirk-muenchen.de/itemlist/category/33-münchner-… · chess federation or district
- [4] official · read on ·
31. Oktober 2026 Caissa Center: Blitz-Masters V
- [4] official · read on ·